Technical Review of Applications for Development (TRAD) Committee


Sarah Johnston, Interim City Attorney

Richard Lorber, Director of Community Development

Justin Proffitt, Planning & Zoning Manager

Judeen Johnson, Assistant Director of Public Works

John K. Philome, Crime Prevention Supervisor - Police Department

Karim Rossy, Chief Engineer - NMB Water

Ana Parada, Assistant Planner - Planning & Zoning

Mario Duron, Associate Planner - Planning & Zoning

Brian Sturtz, Operations Manager I - Neighborhood Maintenance & Beautification

Millicent McFadden, Landscape Manger - Public Works

Chidi Tobias, Civil Engineer - Public Works

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.

Additional Information

For more information on this Committee or to apply for membership, please contact the City Clerk's office at 305-787-6001. View the Application for Municipal Appointment to a Board, Committee, or Commission (PDF) here.